Field Council

NW Field Youth Coordinator

Chris Wighaman
Bethel Church of the Nazarene
4816 224th St.
Spanaway, WA 98387
chriswig@gmail.com

Field Assistant Coordinator & Intermountain District NYI President

Richard Vasquez
Canyon Hill Church of the Nazarene
903 N Michigan Ave
Caldwell Idaho 83605
208-467-8499 Office
rich@canyonhill.org

Field Secretary & Alaska District NYI President

Adam Ziegler
Jewel Lake Community Church of the Nazarene
Anchorage, AK  99504
(484) 663-1174 Cell
adam@newhopeak.org

Field Treasurer 

Trent Friberg
Centralia Church of the Nazarene
1119 West 1st Street
Centralia, WA 98531
(360) 736-9981 Office
Trent@mhnazarene.org

Colorado NYI President

Ed Belzer
Tower Community Fellowship
1800 S Tower Rd
Aurora, CO 80013
(303) 337-9100 Office
(719) 351-8353 Cell
ebelzer@tcfchurch.org

Washington Pacific District NYI President

Megan Wighaman
Bethel Church of the Nazarene
4816 224th St.
Spanaway, WA 98387
253-906-5841 Cell
megwig@gmail.com

Oregon Pacific District NYI President

Trevor Johnsen
Eugene First Church of the Nazarene
727 W. Broadway
Eugene, OR 97402
(541) 484-1814 office
541-357-0414 (cell)
trevor@eugenefirst.org

Rocky Mountain District NYI President and The Gathering Coordinator

Lucas Finch
SonRise Church of the Nazarene
PO Box 20728
Cheyenne, WY 82003
‭(406) 360-8629‬ Cell
alucasfinch@gmail.com

Northwest District Representative to Field
Sabrina Million
St. Maries Nazarene
175 Grandview Dr. St.
Maries ID 83861
208-582-4555 cell
slwetherill@msn.com

Northwest Nazarene University Admissions

Christian Rohnert
623 S. University Blvd.
Nampa, ID 83686
208-467-8637 Office
208-989-8218 Cell
crohnert@nnu.edu

Field Quizzing Director

Bill BuckholdtBill_Buckholdt
2205 S. Morningside Heights Dr.
Greenacres, WA  99016
(509) 747-2052
wab@randalldanskin.com

Ex-Officio Member

NNU Executive Director of the Office of University Mission and Ministry and the Director of the Wesley Center for Servant Leadership

Fred Fullerton
623 Holly Street
Nampa ID 83686
(208) 467.8773 Office
FFullerton@nnu.edu

NW FIELD MINISTRY PLAN

Field Ministry Plan (2017-2021) (PDF – Ratified June 2017)

FIELD COUNCIL MINUTES